Service by Center Tech

Product policy

As a German company, we represent the values that made our country great: Reliability, honesty, trust, innovation and social responsibility. These principles determine our thinking and actions, and are also reflected in the quality of our products and also in our dealings with our customers and employees.

References

Our valves were originally used in the water supply and waste water disposal sectors. But since then, we have been able to capture sectors such as fire extinguishing systems, offshore, the chemical and petrochemical industries, the power station industry and geothermal energy. Each of these areas of application has its own requirements and laws, for which we offer the appropriate solutions and products.

Would you like to get an overview of our expertise in the respective applications?
We would be delighted to assist. Just ask.
We will provide you with a comprehensive list of references relating to the respective application area.

Center Tech on-site service

A particular focus of ours is being able to offer tailor-made solutions to customer-specific requirements. A team of highly qualified design engineers take care of this, and are always available for you. As a service provider whose objective is to help customers with their technical problems right where they occur, our team of service technicians will find the perfect solution. Whenever our help is required, we are available to assist at short notice, with all our expertise and experience. Give us a try!

CE label (Module H) in accordance with PED 2014/68/EU
CE PED certificate

European Community Authorised Economic Operator
AEO certificate

SVGW certificates

Certificate for the Approval of Components and Systems
VdS certificate

Det Norske Veritas certificate
DNV certificate

Unser Service

Produktpolitik

Als deutsches Unternehmen stehen wir für die Werte die unser Land stark gemacht haben: Zuverlässigkeit, Ehrlichkeit, Vertrauen, Innovation und soziale Verantwortung. Diese Leitlinien bestimmen unser Denken und Handeln und finden sich in der Qualität unserer Produkte ebenso wieder wie im Umgang mit unseren Kunden und Mitarbeitern.

Referenzen

Ursprünglich erstreckte sich der Einsatz unserer Armaturen auf die Bereiche Wasserversorgung und Abwasserentsorgung.
Zwischenzeitlich konnten auch Gebiete wie Feuerlöschanlagen, Offshore, chemische und petrochemische Industrie, Kraftwerksindustrie und Geothermie erobert werden. Jedes dieser Einsatzgebiete hat seine eigenen Anforderungen und Gesetze, für die wir die passenden Lösungen und Produkte anbieten.

Sie möchten sich einen Überblick über unser Können in der jeweiligen Anwendung verschaffen? Bitte kommen Sie auf uns zu.

Wir stellen Ihnen eine umfangreiche Referenzliste zum jeweiligen Anwendungsgebiet zusammen.

Service vor Ort

Es ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen für kundenspezifische Aufgabenstellungen eine individuelle Lösung anbieten zu können. Hierfür sorgt ein Team hochqualifizierter Konstrukteure die jederzeit für Sie bereit stehen. Als Dienstleister mit dem Ziel, Kunden bei der Lösung ihrer technischen Probleme auch vor Ort zu helfen, bieten wir mit unserem Team von Servicemonteuren die perfekte Grundlage. Wann immer unsere Hilfe benötigt wird stehen wir kurzfristig, kompetent und erfahren zur Seite. Fordern Sie uns.

Wir sind zertifiziert nach

DIN-DVGW-Baumusterprüfzertifikat für Trinkwasserarmaturen

DIN-DVGW-Baumusterprüfzertifikat für Gasarmaturen
DVGW Gas Zulassung Einklemmklappen
DVGW Gas Zulassung Anflanschklappe

Zugelassener Wirtschaftsbeteiligter der Europäischen Gemeinschaft

Zertifikat über die Anerkennung von Bauteilen und Systemen

Det Norske Veritas Zertifikat

Zertifikat