Get in touch with us.

CENTER TECH Armaturen GmbH

Tel.: +49 (0) 6572 9330-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6572 9330-33
eMail: info@centertech.de

Management

Bernd Krieger

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Managing Director and owner

Telephone: +49 (0) 6572 9330-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6572 9330-33
bernd.krieger@centertech.de


Thomas Krones

Managing Director

Telephone: +49 (0) 176 6126 0890
Fax: +49 (0) 6572 9330-33
thomas.krones@centertech.de

Sales in office

Thomas Krones

Sales Manager

Telephone: +49 (0) 176 6126 0890
Fax: +49 (0) 6572 93 0-33
thomas.krones@centertech.de


Viktoria Steingräber

Inland and Export

Telephone: +49 (0) 6572 9330-24
Fax: +49 (0) 6572 9330-33
viktoria.steingraeber@centertech.de


Maik Steingräber

Inland and Export

Telephone: +49 (0) 6572 9330-21
Fax: +49 (0) 6572 9330-33
maik.steingraeber@centertech.de


Claudia Birresborn

Inland and Export

Telephone: +49 (0) 6572 9330-27
Fax: +49 (0) 6572 9330-33
claudia.birresborn@centertech.de


Nicole Hauks

Order processing

Telephone: +49 (0) 6572 9330-23
Fax: +49 (0) 6572 9330-33
nicole.hauks@centertech.de

Field Sales

Thomas Krones

Sales Office South-West

Telephone: +49 (0) 176 6126 0890
Fax: +49 (0) 6572 93 0-33
thomas.krones@centertech.de


Andreas Bunkenburg

Sales Office North

Telephone: +49 (0) 177 2623 324
andreas.bunkenburg@centertech.de


Eduard Smekal

Sales Office Bavaria/Thuringia

Telephone: +49 (0) 171 1900 510
eduard.smekal@centertech.de


Arne Singer

Sales Office Baden Württemberg

Telephone: +49 (0) 171 1900 350
arne.singer@centertech.de

Quality Management

Maike Otten

Quality Management

Telephone: +49 (0) 6572 9330-51
Fax: +49 (0) 6572 9330-33
maike.otten@centertech.de


Moritz Steffes

Quality Management

Telephone: +49 (0) 6572 9330-31
Fax: +49 (0) 6572 9330-33
moritz.steffes@centertech.de

Technical Dept.

Moritz Steffes

Technical Dept.

Telephone: +49 (0) 6572 9330-31
Fax: +49 (0) 6572 9330-34
moritz.steffes@centertech.de


Lukas Hoffmann

Technical Dept.

Telephone: +49 (0) 6572 9330-31
Fax: +49 (0) 6572 9330-34
lukas.hoffmann@centertech.de

Purchasing Dept.

Volker Schröder

Head of purchasing Dept.

Telephone: +49 (0) 6572 9330-50
Fax: +49 (0) 6572 9330-34
volker.schroeder@centertech.de


Maike Otten

Purchasing Dept.

Telephone: +49 (0) 6572 9330-51
Fax: +49 (0) 6572 9330-34
maike.otten@centertech.de

Logistics

Heike Simon

Logistics

Telephone: +49 (0) 6572 9330-70
Fax: +49 (0) 6572 9330-35
heike.simon@centertech.de


Eva-Maria Donell

Logistics

Telephone: +49 (0) 6572 9330-72
Fax: +49 (0) 6572 9330-35
eva-maria.donell@centertech.de

Accounting Dept.

Heike Simon

Accounting Dept.

Telephone: +49 (0) 6572 9330-70
Fax: +49 (0) 6572 9330-35
heike.simon@centertech.de