Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf.

CENTER TECH Armaturen GmbH

Tel.: +49 (0) 6572 9330-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6572 9330-33
eMail: info@centertech.de

Geschäftsführung

Bernd Krieger

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Geschäftsführer und Inhaber

Telefon: +49 (0) 6572 9330-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 6572 9330-33
bernd.krieger@centertech.de


Thomas Krones

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +49 (0) 6572 9330-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 6572 9330-33
thomas.krones@centertech.de

Vertrieb Innendienst

Thomas Krones

Vertriebsleitung

Mobil: +49 (0) 176 6126 0890
Telefax: +49 (0) 6572 93 0-33
thomas.krones@centertech.de


Viktoria Steingräber

Inland und Export

Telefon: +49 (0) 6572 9330-24
Telefax: +49 (0) 6572 9330-33
viktoria.steingraeber@centertech.de


Maik Steingräber

Inland und Export

Telefon: +49 (0) 6572 9330-21
Telefax: +49 (0) 6572 9330-33
maik.steingraeber@centertech.de


Claudia Birresborn

Inland und Export

Telefon: +49 (0) 6572 9330-27
Telefax: +49 (0) 6572 9330-33
claudia.birresborn@centertech.de


Nicole Hauks

Auftragserfassung

Telefon: +49 (0) 6572 9330-23
Telefax: +49 (0) 6572 9330-33
nicole.hauks@centertech.de

Vertrieb Außendienst

Thomas Krones

Vertriebsbüro Südwest

Mobil: +49 (0) 176 6126 0890
Telefax: +49 (0) 6572 93 0-33
thomas.krones@centertech.de


Andreas Bunkenburg

Vertriebsbüro Nord

Mobil: +49 (0) 177 2623 324
andreas.bunkenburg@centertech.de


Eduard Smekal

Vertriebsbüro Bayern/Thüringen

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 1900 510
eduard.smekal@centertech.de


Arne Singer

Vertriebsbüro Baden-Württemberg

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 1900 350
arne.singer@centertech.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Maike Otten

Qualitätsmanagement

Telefon: +49 (0) 6572 9330-51
Telefax: +49 (0) 6572 9330-33
maike.otten@centertech.de


Moritz Steffes

Qualitätsmanagement

Telefon: +49 (0) 6572 9330-31
Telefax: +49 (0) 6572 9330-33
moritz.steffes@centertech.de

Technik

Moritz Steffes

Technik

Telefon: +49 (0) 6572 9330-31
Telefax: +49 (0) 6572 9330-34
moritz.steffes@centertech.de


Lukas Hoffmann

Technik

Telefon: +49 (0) 6572 9330-31
Telefax: +49 (0) 6572 9330-34
lukas.hoffmann@centertech.de

Einkauf

Volker Schröder

Leiter Einkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 6572 9330-50
Telefax: +49 (0) 6572 9330-34
volker.schroeder@centertech.de


Maike Otten

Einkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 6572 9330-51
Telefax: +49 (0) 6572 9330-34
maike.otten@centertech.de

Logistik

Heike Simon

Logistik

Telefon: +49 (0) 6572 9330-70
Telefax: +49 (0) 6572 9330-35
heike.simon@centertech.de


Eva-Maria Donell

Logistik

Telefon: +49 (0) 6572 9330-72
Telefax: +49 (0) 6572 9330-35
eva-maria.donell@centertech.de

Buchhaltung

Heike Simon

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 (0) 6572 9330-70
Telefax: +49 (0) 6572 9330-35
heike.simon@centertech.de